When you sign up for Koji, you can choose your preferred login method.

Sometimes when users come back to Koji, they accidentally choose a different login method and create a duplicate account on accident.

⚠️ Contact the Koji team and we'll delete your duplicate account.

For a second, you may think you've logged in but your profile and apps are all gone. (Yikes!) Don't worry -- everything is fine and it's easy to get back to your original account.

How to get back to your original account

  1. Press your profile pic in the upper right corner.

  2. Press Settings

  3. Select Log Out

  4. Go to withkoji.com

  5. Sign back in using your original Signup Method

→ Confused? See your Signup Options

Did this answer your question?